Meet the Traeger Management Team

Howard Traeger

Howard Traeger

President

CEO / Owner

Phone: 305-420-3501
Fax: 305-420-4501
htraeger@traeger.com

Jeff Tolle

Jeff Tolle

Executive Vice President

Team Leader Team 100 / Industrial

Phone: 305-420-3502
Fax: 305-420-4502
jtolle@traeger.com

Eunice Amieva

Eunice Amieva

Vice President

HR / Documentation Manager

Phone: 305-371-5551
Fax: 305-420-4524
eamieva@traeger.com

Did we say, we can’t wait to work with you?

Dave Tilden

Dave Tilden

Senior Sales Associate

Industrial Sales, ROTW Team Lead
Territory: Rest of the World

Phone: 305-420-3504
Fax: 305-420-4504
dtilden@traeger.com

Dale Roberts

Dale Roberts

Sales / Inventory Control Manager

Industrial Sales, Central Florida
Territory: Florida / Bahamas

Phone: 863-256-1077
Fax: 863-256-1078
droberts@traeger.com

Lisa Korallis

Lisa Korallis

Business Development Manager

Industrial Sales, / BDG Team Lead
Territory: St. Maarten, Saba, St. Eustatius, Trinidad, Suriname, Houston,
EPCs

Phone: 305-420-3505
Fax: 305-420-4530
lkorallis@traeger.com
Skype: lisakorallis

Scott Holtzman

Scott Holtzman

Sales Director

Network / Telecom Team Lead
Phone: 305-420-3512
Fax: 305-420-4512
sholtzman@traeger.com

Nat Lewis

Nat Lewis

Senior Sales Associate

Construction Team Lead
Phone: 305-420-3516
Fax: 305-420-4516
nlewis@traeger.com

John Rodriguez

John Rodriguez

Warehouse Manager

Phone: 305-964-4393
Fax: 305-964-4394
jrodriguez@traeger.com

Karen Hendrickson

Karen Hendrickson

Controller

Phone: 305-420-3519
Fax: 305-420-4519
khendrickson@traeger.com

Eric Polin

Eric Polin

Director of Technology

Phone: 305-420-3505
Fax: 305-420-4505
epolin@traeger.com
Skype: eric.polin